address
corner banner corner

Lunch

Superintendent's Office

School Leader's Office

School Board

Elementary School Team

Middle School Team

High School Team

Discovery Team

Special Education

Adult Education

Educational Technicians

Technology

Building Maintenance, Transportation and Food Service

Superintendent's Office                                                    Return to Top of Page    

Roy Crawford rcrawford@vinalhavenschool.org Superintendent
Kathy Warren kwarren@vinalhavenschool.org Business Manager
Tina Davidson tdavidson@vinalhavenschool.org Bookkeeper

School Leader's Office                                                      Return to Top of Page

Ann Kirkpatrick akirkpatrick@vinalhavenschool.org Principal
Wanda Davis-Oakes wdavis-oakes@vinalhavenschool.org Guidance
Amanda Wentworth awentworth@vinalhavenschool.org Secretary

School Board                                                                      Return to Top of Page

Renee Jones rjones@vinalhavenschool.org School Board Chair
Laura Lazaro llazaro@vinalhavenschool.org School Board
Rachel Noyes rnoyes@vinalhavesnchool.org School Board
Virginia Wadleigh vwadleigh@vinalhavenschool.org School Board
Kathi Young kyoung@vinalhavenschool.org School Board

Elementary School Team                                                Return to Top of Page

Sue Dempster sdempster@vinalhavenschool.org Pre-Kindergarten
Kayla Hunsinger khunsinger@vinalhavenschool.org Kindergarten
Meagan Mille mmiller@vinalhavenschool.org 1st Grade
Melissa Andrews mandrews@vinalhavenschool.org 2nd Grade
Blake Reidy breidy@vinalhavenschool.org 3rd Grade
Robb Warren rwarren@vinalhavenschool.org 4th Grade
Pat Paquet ppaquet@vinalhavenschool.org 5th Grade

Middle School Team                                                         Return to Top of Page

Emily Cohn ecohn@vinalhavenschool.org Science/Social Studies
Mae Applegate mapplegate@vinalhavenschool.org

English/Social Studies

Chris DiSalvatore cdisalvatore@vinalhavenschool.org

Math/Social Studies

High School Team                                                             Return to Top of Page

Emma Baker ebaker@vinalhavenschool.org Science
Steven Burgess sburgess@vinalhavenschool.org Vocational Technology
Colette Carse ccarse@vinalhavenschool.org English
Bryan Feezor bfeezor@vinalhavenschool.org Social Studies
Susan Philbrook sphilbrook@vinalhavenschool.org French
Neil Young nyoung@vinalhavenschool.org Social Studies

Discovery Team                                                                Return to Top of Page

Deborah Tuminski dtuminski@vinalhavenschool.org Physical Education/Health
Heather White hwhite@vinalhavenschool.org Art

William Trevaskis

wtrevaskis@vinalhavenschool.org Music/ Chorus/ Band
Bianca Barroso bbarroso@vinalhavenschool.org Librarian

Special Education                                                             Return to Top of Page    

Deborah Bailey dbailey@vinalhavenschool.org Special Education Director
Cherie Doughty cdoughty@vinalhavenschool.org K-12 Literacy Specialist
Jill Oakes joakes@vinalhavenschool.org 7-12 Special Education
Carolyn Augusto caugusto@vinalhavenschool.org 6-8 Special Education

 

Adult Education                                                                Return to Top of Page

  adulted@vinalhavenschool.org Adult Education Coordinator

 

 

Educational Technicians                                                   Return to Top of Page

Kelsey Barker kbarker@vinalhavenschool.org Ed Tech
Janica Barrows jbarrows@vinalhavenschool.org Ed Tech
Patti Burgess pburgess@vinalhavenschool.org Ed Tech
Logan Heintz lheintz@vinalhavenschool.org Ed Tech
Beverly Warren bwarren@vinalhavenschool.org Ed Tech

Technology                                                                        Return to Top of Page

Randy Pitts rpitts@vinalhavenschool.org Technology Coordinator

 

Athletics                                                                             Return to Top of Page

Sandy Nelson snelson@vinalhavenschool.org Athletic Director

Building Maintenance, Transportation

and Food Service                                                                   Return to Top of Page

Alan Koenig akoenig@vinalhavenschool.org Maintenance
Erica Simspson esimpson@vinalhavenschool.org Food Services Manager
Dawn Swears dswears@vinalhavenschool.org Custodian
Peggy Warren pwarren@vinalhavenschool.org Custodian

Calendar

Calendar

Calendar