Staff Contact Information

Picture
First Name
Last Name
Position
Extension
E-Mail
Missy
Andrews
2nd Grade
1225
mandrews@vinalhavenschool.org
Carolyn
Augusto
Drama
1138
caugusto@vinalhavenschool.org
Kelsey
Barker
Ed Tech
1319
kbarker@vinalhavenschool.org
Bianca
Barroso
Special Ed Teacher
1210
bbarroso@vinalhavenschool.org
Janica
Barrows
Special Ed Teacher
1161
jbarrows@vinalhavenschool.org
Ellen
Brochu
1st Grade
1174
ebrochu@vinalhavenschool.org
Thomas
Buescher
Gifted & Talented
1326
tbuescher@vinalhavenschool.org
Hillary
Bunker
Bookkeeper
1102
hbunker@vinalhavenschool.org
Patti
Burgess
Ed Tech
1305
pburgess@vinalhavenschool.org
Steve
Burgess
Vocational
1154
sburgess@vinalhavenschool.org
Bethany
Candage
Ed Tech
1310
bcandage@vinalhavenschool.org
Emily
Cohn
MS Science
1015
ecohn@vinalhavenschool.org
Tina
Davidson
Office Manager
1110
tdavidson@vinalhavenschool.org
Briana
Dorr
Ed Tech
1321
bdorr@vinalhaenschool.org
Cherie
Doughty
Pre-Kindergarten
1179
cdoughty@vinalhavenschool.org
Dawne
Dyer
Cafeteria
1317
ddyer@vinalhavenschool.org
Stormy
Dyer
MS Math
1119
sdyer@vinalhavenschool.org
Jenn
Feezor
School Counselor
1118
jfeezor@vinalhavenschool.org
Bryan
Feezor
Assistant Principal
1101
bfeezor@vinalhavenschool.org
Dan
Ganoza
HS Science
1160
dganoza@vinalhavenschool.org
Judy
Gove
SPED Director
1323
jgove@vinalhavenschool.org
Heidi
Guilford
Ed Tech
1315
hguilford@vinalhavenschool.org
Astra
Haldeman
Ed Tech
1307
ahaldeman@vinalhavenschool.org
Tuvok
Hoose
Service Dog
0000
support@vinalhavenschool.org
MaryAnn
Hopkins
Speech
1114
mahopkins@vinalhavenschool.org
Aamber
Hufsey
Ed Tech
1311
ahufsey@vinalhavenschool.org
Ryan
Jones
PE
1109
ryjones@vinalhavenschool.org
Al
Koenig
Facilities Manager
1143
akoenig@vinalhavenschool.org
James
LePage
HS/MS Social Studies
1212
jlepage@vinalhavenschool.org
Amy
Lear
Smith-Hokanson Tech
1116
alear@vinalhavenschool.org
Brooke
Lebel
Kindergarten
1180
blebel@vinalhavenschool.org
Richard
Lyons
Superintendent
1107
rlyons@vinalhavenschool.org
David
McKechnie
HS Math
1207
dmckechnie@vinalhavenschool.org
Meagan
Miller
Literacy
1169
mmiller@vinalhavenschool.org
Daisy
Morton
Ed Tech
1316
dmorton@vinalhavenschool.org
Daisy
Morton
Ed Tech
1316
dmorton@vinalhavenschool.org
Sandy
Nelson
Athletic Director
1301
snelson@vinalhavenschool.org
Hillary
Newton
Discovery
1162
hmnewton@vinalhavenschool.org
Jill
Oakes
HS Special Education
1210
joakes@vinalhavenschool.org
Kris
Osgood
HS English
1208
kosgood@vinalhavenschool.org
Katrina
Osgood
Ed Tech
1306
kaosgood@vinalhavenschool.org
Pat
Paquet
5th Grade
1224
ppaquet@vinalhavenschool.org
Les
Penick
Remote Learning Team
1319
lpenick@vinalhavenschool.or
Theresa
Penick
Remote Learning Team
1308
tpenick@vinalhavenschool.org
Susan
Philbrook
Foreign Language
1211
sphilbrook@vinalhavenschool.org
Keeley
Philbrook
Cafeteria
1303
kphilbrook@vinalhavenschool.org
Randy
Pitts
Technology
1103
rpitts@vinalhavenschool.org
Susie
Pitts
Librarian
1104
spitts@vinalhavenschool.org
Monte
Selby
Principal
1112
mselby@vinalhavenschool.org
Alex
Slivinsky
Ed Tech
1308
aslivinsky@vinalhavenschool.org
Derrick
Stout
Ed Tech
1320
dstout@vinalhavenschool.org
Zoey
Stout
Ed Tech
1302
zstout@vinalhavenschool.org
Dawn
Swears
Cafeteria
1312
dswears@vinalhavenschool.org
Ginger
Swears
Custodian
1314
gswears@vinalhavenschool.org
Bill
Trevaskis
Music
1150
btrevaskis@vinalhavenschool.org
Bev
Warren
Ed Tech
1309
bwarren@vinalhavenschool.org
Peggy
Warren
Custodian
1313
pwarren@vinalhavenschool.org
Robb
Warren
4th Grade
1217
rwarren@vinalhavenschool.org
Amanda
Wentworth
Secretary
1100
awentworth@vinalhavenschool.org
Heather
White
Art
1157
hwhite@vinalhavenschool.org
Jessica
Woods
College/Career Counselor
1304
jwoods@vinalhavenschool.org