Staff Contact Information

Picture
First Name
Last Name
Position
Extension
E-Mail
Missy
Andrews
2nd Grade
1225
melissa.andrews@vinalhavenschool.org
Carolyn
Augusto
Drama
1138
carolyn.augusto@vinalhavenschool.org
Bianca
Barroso
Special Ed Teacher
1210
bianca.barroso@vinalhavenschool.org
Ellen
Brochu
1st Grade
1174
ellen.brochu@vinalhavenschool.org
Thomas
Buescher
Gifted & Talented
1326
thomas.buescher@vinalhavenschool.org
Hillary
Bunker
Bookkeeper
1102
hillary.bunker@vinalhavenschool.org
Patti
Burgess
Ed Tech
1305
patti.burgess@vinalhavenschool.org
Steve
Burgess
Vocational
1154
steven.burgess@vinalhavenschool.org
Bethany
Candage
Ed Tech
1310
bethany.candage@vinalhavenschool.org
Emily
Cohn
MS Science
1015
emily.cohn@vinalhavenschool.org
Tina
Davidson
Office Manager
1110
tina.davidson@vinalhavenschool.org
Briana
Dorr
Ed Tech
1321
briana.dorr@vinalhaenschool.org
Cherie
Doughty
Pre-Kindergarten
1179
cherie.doughty@vinalhavenschool.org
Stormy
Dyer
MS Math
1119
stormy.dyer@vinalhavenschool.org
Jenn
Feezor
School Counselor
1118
jenn.feezor@vinalhavenschool.org
Bryan
Feezor
Assistant Principal
1101
bryan.feezor@vinalhavenschool.org
Dan
Ganoza
HS Science
1160
daniel.ganoza@vinalhavenschool.org
Judy
Gove
SPED Consultant
1323
judy.gove@vinalhavenschool.org
Heidi
Guilford
Ed Tech
1315
heidi.guilford@vinalhavenschool.org
Astra
Haldeman
Ed Tech
1307
astra.haldeman@vinalhavenschool.org
Tuvok
Hoose
Service Dog
0000
support@vinalhavenschool.org
MaryAnn
Hopkins
Speech
1114
maryann.hopkins@vinalhavenschool.org
Aamber
Hufsey
Ed Tech
1311
amber.hufsey@vinalhavenschool.org
Ryan
Jones
PE
1109
ryan.jones@vinalhavenschool.org
Al
Koenig
Facilities Manager
1143
alan.koenig@vinalhavenschool.org
James
LePage
HS/MS Social Studies
1212
james.lepage@vinalhavenschool.org
Amy
Lear
Smith-Hokanson Tech
1116
amy.lear@vinalhavenschool.org
Brooke
Lebel
Kindergarten
1180
brooke.lebel@vinalhavenschool.org
David
McKechnie
HS Math
1207
david.mckechnie@vinalhavenschool.org
Valerie
McKenney
Superintendent
1107
valerie.mckenney@vinalhavenschool.org
Meagan
Miller
Literacy
1169
meagan.miller@vinalhavenschool.org
Daisy
Morton
Ed Tech
1316
daisy.morton@vinalhavenschool.org
Sandy
Nelson
Athletic Director
1301
sandy.nelson@vinalhavenschool.org
Jill
Oakes
HS Special Education
1210
jill.oakes@vinalhavenschool.org
Kris
Osgood
HS English
1208
kris.osgood@vinalhavenschool.org
Katrina
Osgood
Ed Tech
1306
katrina.osgood@vinalhavenschool.org
Pat
Paquet
5th Grade
1224
pat.paquet@vinalhavenschool.org
Les
Penick
Remote Learning Team
1319
les.penick@vinalhavenschool.or
Theresa
Penick
Remote Learning Team
1308
theresa.penick@vinalhavenschool.org
Susan
Philbrook
Foreign Language
1211
susan.philbrook@vinalhavenschool.org
Keeley
Philbrook
Cafeteria
1303
keeley.philbrook@vinalhavenschool.org
Randy
Pitts
Technology
1103
randy.pitts@vinalhavenschool.org
Susie
Pitts
Librarian
1104
susie.pitts@vinalhavenschool.org
Monte
Selby
Principal
1112
monte.selby@vinalhavenschool.org
Derrick
Stout
Ed Tech
1320
derrick.stout@vinalhavenschool.org
Zoey
Stout
Ed Tech
1302
zoey.stout@vinalhavenschool.org
Dawn
Swears
Cafeteria
1312
dawn.swears@vinalhavenschool.org
Ginger
Swears
Custodian
1314
ginger.swears@vinalhavenschool.org
Bill
Trevaskis
Music
1150
william.trevaskis@vinalhavenschool.org
Bev
Warren
Ed Tech
1309
bev.warren@vinalhavenschool.org
Peggy
Warren
Custodian
1313
peggy.warren@vinalhavenschool.org
Robb
Warren
4th Grade
1217
robert.warren@vinalhavenschool.org
Amanda
Wentworth
Secretary
1100
amanada.wentworth@vinalhavenschool.org
Heather
White
Art
1157
heather.white@vinalhavenschool.org