Staff Contact Information

Elementary School
Middle School
High School
Discovery
Special Education
Administration
Facilities
Picture
First Name
Last Name
Position
Extension
E-Mail
Julia
Adair
Cafeteria
1127
julia.adair@vinalhavenschool.org
Missy
Andrews
2nd Grade
1225
melissa.andrews@vinalhavenschool.org
Carolyn
Augusto
Literacy
1169
carolyn.augusto@vinalhavenschool.org
Janica
Barrows
Special Ed Teacher
1210
janica.barrows@vinalhavenschool.org
Robert
Brown
3rd Grade
1219
robert.brown@vinalhavenschool.org
Thomas
Buescher
Gifted & Talented
thomas.buescher@vinalhavenschool.org
Hillary
Bunker
Bookkeeper
1102
hillary.bunker@vinalhavenschool.org
Steve
Burgess
Vocational
1154
steven.burgess@vinalhavenschool.org
Patti
Burgess
Ed Tech
patti.burgess@vinalhavenschool.org
Emily
Cohn
MS Science
1015
emily.cohn@vinalhavenschool.org
Katie
Danielson
Director of Student Services
1304
katie.danielson@vinalhavenschool.org
Tina
Davidson
Office Manager
1110
tina.davidson@vinalhavenschool.org
Cherie
Doughty
Pre-Kindergarten
1179
cherie.doughty@vinalhavenschool.org
Stormy
Dyer
MS Math
1119
stormy.dyer@vinalhavenschool.org
Frederick
Emrich
Special Ed Teacher
frederick.emrich@vinalhavenschool.org
Jenn
Feezor
School Counselor
1118
jenn.feezor@vinalhavenschool.org
Bryan
Feezor
Assistant Principal
1101
bryan.feezor@vinalhavenschool.org
Dan
Ganoza
HS Science
1160
daniel.ganoza@vinalhavenschool.org
Dan
Ganoza
Athletic Director
1160
daniel.ganoza@vinalhavenschool.org
Heidi
Guilford
Ed Tech
heidi.guilford@vinalhavenschool.org
Allie
Heckerd
Guidance
1117
allie.heckerd@vinalhavenschool.org
Tuvok
Hoose
Service Dog
0000
support@vinalhavenschool.org
MaryAnn
Hopkins
Speech
1114
maryann.hopkins@vinalhavenschool.org
Kayla
Hunsinger
1st Grade
1174
kayla.hunsinger@vinalhavenschool.org
Sarah
James
Cafeteria
1127
sarah.james@vinalhavenschool.org
Gina
Jones
Ed Tech
gina.jones@vinalhavenschool.org
Ryan
Jones
PE
1109
ryan.jones@vinalhavenschool.org
Al
Koenig
Facilities Manager
1143
alan.koenig@vinalhavenschool.org
Taylor
Leach
Librarian
1104
taylor.leach@vinalhavenschool.org
Gillian
Lobkowicz
Ed Tech
gillian.lobkowicz@vinalhavenschool.org
David
McKechnie
HS Math
1207
david.mckechnie@vinalhavenschool.org
Daisy
Morton
Ed Tech
daisy.morton@vinalhavenschool.org
Lynn
Nenada
HS/MS Social Studies
1212
lynn.nenada@vinalhavenschool.org
Kris
Osgood
HS English
1208
kris.osgood@vinalhavenschool.org
Brooke
Osgood
Kindergarten
1180
brooke.osgood@vinalhavenschool.org
Katrina
Osgood
Ed Tech
katrina.osgood@vinalhavenschool.org
Pat
Paquet
5th Grade
1224
pat.paquet@vinalhavenschool.org
Les
Penick
Remote Learning Team
1319
les.penick@vinalhavenschool.or
Theresa
Penick
Remote Learning Team
1308
theresa.penick@vinalhavenschool.org
Keeley
Philbrook
Cafeteria
1127
keeley.philbrook@vinalhavenschool.org
Susan
Philbrook
Foreign Language
1211
susan.philbrook@vinalhavenschool.org
Randy
Pitts
Technology
1103
randy.pitts@vinalhavenschool.org
Alison
Pols
Director of Student Services
1112
alison.pols@vinalhavenschool.org
Monte
Selby
Principal
1107
monte.selby@vinalhavenschool.org
Monte
Selby
Superintendent
1107
monte.selby@vinalhavenschool.org
Zoey
Stout
Ed Tech
zoey.stout@vinalhavenschool.org
Derrick
Stout
Ed Tech
derrick.stout@vinalhavenschool.org
Ginger
Swears
Custodian
ginger.swears@vinalhavenschool.org
Dawn
Swears
Custodian
1312
dawn.swears@vinalhavenschool.org
Bill
Trevaskis
Music
1150
william.trevaskis@vinalhavenschool.org
Bill
Trevaskis
Music
1150
william.trevaskis@vinalhavenschool.org
Caitlyn
Warren
Ed Tech
caitlyn.warren@vinalhaenschool.org
Bev
Warren
Ed Tech
bev.warren@vinalhavenschool.org
Peggy
Warren
Custodian
peggy.warren@vinalhavenschool.org
Robb
Warren
4th Grade
1217
robert.warren@vinalhavenschool.org
Tekla
Webster
Ed Tech
tekla.webster@vinalhavenschool.org
Amanda
Wentworth
Secretary
1100
amanda.wentworth@vinalhavenschool.org
Heather
White
Art
1157
heather.white@vinalhavenschool.org
StudentParent - Infinite Campus Logo-01.